now browsing by category


Commando Remix - Front 242 - Front 242 (1): 1982-1987 (CD)

Download Commando Remix - Front 242 - Front 242 (1): 1982-1987 (CD)
Label: Домашняя Коллекция - none • Format: CD CD-ROM, Compilation, Unofficial Release • Country: Russia • Genre: Electronic • Style: EBM


Art Landry And His Orchestra* - Sleepy Time Gal / What Could Be Sweeter Than You? (Shellac), Shake A Hand, Kiss You Back (Smack On The Cheek Mix) - Digital Underground - Kiss You Back (CD), Forensic Pathology - Necro - Death Rap (CD, Album), Iggy & The Stooges* - Live In Detroit (DVD), Found A Place (Original Mix) - Various - Bargrooves - Nu House (CD), Rise From Your Grave (Wild Pitch Mix) - Phuture - Rise From Your Grave (Vinyl), Julie Andrews - Souvenir Album (Vinyl, LP), The Casimir Effect (Cant Get Enough) - Sanxion - How To Build A Time Machine (File, MP3), P!OFF? - P!OFF? (Vinyl, LP, Album), Sad Vacation - Johnny Thunders - Hurt Me (CD, Album), Ill Be There, Cant Understand, VP 110 - Toysfornoise - S301 (File)

9 Comments to Commando Remix - Front 242 - Front 242 (1): 1982-1987 (CD)

  1. Zulkidal says:
    Jan 20,  · – Back Catalogue Label: Wax Trax! Records ‎– WAXCD , Wax Trax! Records ‎– WAXCS Format: CD, Compilation, PDO, USA Land: US Veröffentlicht: https.
  2. Arashigis says:
    Label: No Future Records (2) - NFR • Format: CD Album, Unofficial Release • Genre: Electronic • Style: EBM Front - Hadafi Commando (, CD) | Discogs Explore/5(31).
  3. Arasida says:
    Jan 06,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Front - Commando Mix (ID Combat Mix) (HD) YouTube Interview with Depeche mode on Skavlan |russian subtitles| - Duration: Polina Lipezina Recommended for you.
  4. Mezijind says:
    This version was released with a black and white cover. Track 1 recorded on 2+2-track (). Tracks recorded on 8-track (). Tracks recorded on track ().5/5(2).
  5. Yozshudal says:
    This version has black text printed on a plain silver CD and the matrix is different from Front - Back Catalogue Made in U.S.A/5(5).
  6. Daijin says:
    Front ‎– Backcatalogue "Commando Remix", "No Shuffle", "Don't Crash" and "Funkahdafi" originally released in Belgium, with the cat# SIDE "Take One (Live)" and "U-Men (Live)" are noted on the back cover as being released on "Limited Edition Live In Chicago" by mistake. (Variant 1): RRECD 12 DADC AUSTRIA; Matrix.
  7. Meztigor says:
    I think this is one of the best Front releases, if not the best. Especially Commando Remix, which is a very good Remix of the Command Mix from No Comment album. Completely different track but at least as good as the Mix is. Probably their best work I know. I don't know how they made the feeling into the track that you are living under a war.
  8. Zumuro says:
    Nov 14,  · – Electronic Saviors: Industrial Music To Cure Cancer Volume IV: Retaliation Label: Metropolis ‎– met Serie: Electronic Saviors – IV Format: 4 × CD, Compilation Land: US.
  9. Kigagore says:
    UNDERVIEWER In the late s, before joining FRONT in , Patrick Codenys and Jean-Luc De Meyer worked together as a collaborative duo called UNDERVIEWER, using a bass, synthesizers, rhythm boxes and a tape recorder. Back then, although machines had their technical limitations and heavy constraints, the duo definitely enjoyed the total freedom of tone and inspiration.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019: | Awesome Theme by: D5 Creation | Powered by: WordPress