now browsing by category


What Your Soul Sings - Massive Attack - 100th Window (CD, Album)

Download What Your Soul Sings - Massive Attack - 100th Window (CD, Album)
Label: Carbon Neutral - No.448 • Format: CD Album, Copy Protected • Country: Thailand • Genre: Electronic • Style: Leftfield, Downtempo, Trip Hop


Absztrakkt & Cr7z - Waage & Fische (File, MP3, Album), Green Tree Boogie - Bill Haley And His Comets - Crazy Man Crazy (Vinyl, Album), National Symphony Orchestra, Howard Mitchell, Gladys Tipton - Adventures In Music, Grade 4, Volume 2, Джек (Live), Hans Koller - Continued Talks (Vinyl, LP, Album), Holding On - Various - Love Album 2 (Las Mas Bellas Balladas De Amor) (CD), Ei Elviskään Ois Saanut Häntä Jäämään, J. A. Seazer / Tenjosajiki* - Jashumon (Vinyl, LP, Album), Untitled - Sissy Spacek - Sissy Spacek (CD), Revive Us Again - Ashley Cleveland - You Are There (CD, Album), The Way You Look Tonight - Lou Rawls - Love Songs (CD)

8 Comments to What Your Soul Sings - Massive Attack - 100th Window (CD, Album)

  1. Majin says:
    May 02,  · Robert ' 3D ' Del Naja, also only vocalist of the triad, is entirely responsible for th Window. Who thought Mezzanine all duly to the gloomy side, his chest wetting. th Window goes a little further. This cd is entirely according to Del Naja's pessimistic view on contemporary life filled: bleak, dark and, above all, melancholic.4/5().
  2. Tukora says:
    After an extended absence, Massive Attack (or what's left of them) have returned with TH WINDOW. The followup to 's excellent MEZZANINE, unfortunetly is their weakest album. The good news is that it is still a very strong collection. FUTURE PROOF kicks off the album and sets the tone/5().
  3. Goltitilar says:
    Stream th Window by Massive Attack and tens of millions of other songs on all your devices with The three tracks featuring guest vocalist Sinead O'Conner are all strong with WHAT YOUR SOUL SINGS standing among the best work of either artists. The th Windows quatrième album de Massive Attack, est un titre inoubliable, à plus d'un /5().
  4. Nikonris says:
    Misprinted track 2 as "Nhat Your Soul Sings" Misprinted track 3 as "Everynhen" Misprinted track 7 as "Small Time Shot Anay" Barcode and Other Identifiers Barcode: ; Matrix / Runout: LXZ Massive Attack: th Window ‎ (CD, Album, Promo) Virgin: CDVDJ Europe:
  5. Akicage says:
    Label: Virgin - 5 2 0 • Format: CD Album, Copy Protected • Country: New Zealand • Genre: Electronic • Style: Leftfield, Trip Hop, Downtempo Massive Attack - th Window (, CD) | Discogs.
  6. Arashitilar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of th Window on Discogs. Label: Virgin - ,Virgin - • Format: CD Album, Copy Protected • Country: Europe • Genre: Electronic • Style: Leftfield, Downtempo, Trip Hop/5().
  7. Nirr says:
    With dark shades of dub and songs that stretch with patient grace, th Window finds trip-hop legends Massive Attack seeping through your speakers with the same eerie intensity they mined on 's revelatory Mezzanine. The burden of high expectations has been a constant for this band since they released the classic Blue Lines in /5().
  8. Akicage says:
    Nov 09,  · referencing th Window, CD, Album, , CDV A truly inspirational,emotive and completely original.i refuse to buy any of their stuff now because I refuse to be ripped on guys,take a leaf out of fsol's book and put your material out at a price that you faithful fans of the past nearly 30 years have invested in/5(K).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019: | Awesome Theme by: D5 Creation | Powered by: WordPress